Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

LibGuides - Julie Brooks

Librarian Profile

Profile Image
Julie Brooks
Logo - Twitter
Contact Info:
Running Brushy Middle School
2303 N. Lakeline Boulevard
Cedar Park, Texas 78613
512.570.3334

Guides

6th Grade Library Lessons
by Julie Brooks - Last Updated Oct 18, 2017
6th Grade Science Article Abstracts
by Julie Brooks - Last Updated Nov 11, 2016
7th Grade Science Article Abstracts
by Julie Brooks - Last Updated Oct 8, 2015
This guide provides science abstract information and a go-to list for students to access current science articles in our quality subscription databases.
8th Grade Intro to Research
by Julie Brooks - Last Updated Apr 24, 2013
Accessing Online Books
by Julie Brooks - Last Updated May 16, 2017
Need help in accessing the eBooks available to RBMS students? This LibGuide has been designed to help you with each of the eBook sources we have available to you.
Databases
by Julie Brooks - Last Updated Sep 21, 2014
Need help in accessing the databases available to RBMS students? This LibGuide has been designed to help you with each of the Databases we have available to you.
Intro to Research 6th Grade
by Julie Brooks - Last Updated Apr 27, 2017
Lone Star Reading List 2017-2018
by Julie Brooks - Last Updated May 30, 2017
NoodleTools
by Julie Brooks - Last Updated Jan 16, 2014
Introduction to NoodleTools with video tutorials. Learn how to create a NoodleTools Account, access an existing account, create and edit notecards, and so much more.
Tags: creating notecards, noodletools access, noodletools login
OverDrive
by Julie Brooks - Last Updated May 9, 2017
Poetry Resources
by Julie Brooks - Last Updated Mar 24, 2011
Quest NoodleTools & Databases
by Julie Brooks - Last Updated Nov 10, 2016
dabases
RBMS Book Club
by Julie Brooks - Last Updated Nov 10, 2016
Reference Books
by Julie Brooks - Last Updated Jan 21, 2015
Dictionary
Summer Reading 2017
by Julie Brooks - Last Updated May 30, 2017
Texas Lone Star Reading List 2014
by Julie Brooks - Last Updated Oct 19, 2014
Website Evaluation
by Julie Brooks - Last Updated Dec 3, 2017

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 8:15 a.m. - 4:15 p.m.
 
 
Description

  Loading...